We are very grateful to the following people, whose support has made it possible for us to engage new and existing audiences with Shakespeare's inspirational language, vibrant characters and exciting sense of theatre in non-traditional theatre spaces.


Kelly Adams Stuart Gillis Juliet Martin Emily Thomas
Roya Amiri Michael Grandage Susannah Mayor Ben Thurnhill
Janet Armstrong Mia Gratton Mary McNally Jessica Tickell
Mimi Banks Dawn Harvey David McPhie Lesley Turnbull
Marianne Barraclough        Miranda Heath Pete Meakin Kay Utting
Mike Baxter Peter Helps Paul Meredith Alan Walker
Jeff Bernstein Michael Hoar Kim Miller Jacquie Wallis
June Blood Chris Hopkins Pam Mullins Stephanie Walsh
Laura Boswell Lisa Hopkins Aleena Naylor Charlie Weeks-Bell
Paul Brookes Janette Howarth Andrew Parsons Oliver Wilson
June Brockley Stefan Hubble Linda Pell Annie Winkler
Antoinette Burchill Nicholas Hytner Sue Prince Ann Wright
Maureen Buss Keith Jeffrey Bill Pritchard
Terry Buss Nell Jerram Elaine Pritchard
Rich Chaplain Pam Keeling Jon Ratledge
Juliet Cooper Sarah Knight Jan Reynolds
Vicki Campbell Dawn Levers Lucy Salt
Arabella Churchill Paul Levers Veronika Schindler      
Shelley Cummings Phyllida Lloyd Deborah Shaw
Alex Davis Yvette Lydon Rhona Sheraton
Diane Dawson Angus MacKechnie         Amanda Smith
Norma Dixit Haggis McLeod Paul Smith
Adrian Farmer John Mee Roger Spiller    
Christine Fewer Graham Marriott Wenna Stockdale

Support 1623

Support 1623Join our Friends for only £5 a month and receive free tickets and a regular newsletter!

Support 1623Become a Supporter from just £10 a month and get free tickets and invitations to exclusive events!